Our Team

Dr. Hemendra Gautam

(Director)
Qualification: M Pharm, PhD
E-Mail: hemendra@aryagroupbly.in

Mr. Nikhil Ranjan

(Asstt Professor)
Qualification: M Pharm
E-Mail: nikhil@aryagroupbly.in

Mr. Vikas Kumar

(Asstt professor)
Qualification: M Pharm
E-Mail: vikas@aryagroupbly.in

Ms. Priya Khan

(Asstt professor)
Qualification: M Pharm
E-Mail: priya@aryagroupbly.in

Ms. Pragati Saxena

(Asstt professor)
Qualification: M Pharm
E-Mail: pragati@aryagroupbly.in

Ms. Kanchan Gangwar

(Asstt professor)
Qualification: M Pharm
E-Mail: kanchan@aryagroupbly.in

Ms. Savita Savi

(Asstt professor)
Qualification: M Pharm
E-Mail: savita@aryagroupbly.in

Mr. Shailendra Gangwar

(Asstt professor)
Qualification: M Pharm
E-Mail: shailendra@aryagroupbly.in

Administration

Mr. Naval Kishore

E-Mai: naval@aryagroupbly.in

Mr. Rohit Kumar

E-Mail: rohit@aryagroupbly.in

Mr. Om Prakash

E-Mail: ompraksh@aryagroupbly.in

Mr. Suryabhan Patel

E-Mail: suryabhan@aryagroupbly.in

Mr. Jayveer

E-Mail: jayveer@aryagroupbly.in

Library

Mrs.Ruchi Sharma

E-Mail: ruche@aryagroupbly.in